Instant but real soup

CIMG4251

This soup sinks deep into your heart.
Pure “Dashi” taste.
Whenever I drink this, I know all of my cells are happy.

But this is such a instant soup. 1-2 mins to prepare.
Even you feel lazy, you don’t have to have packaged chemical foods.

First, prepare a bowl.
CIMG4239

Second, place bonito flakes.
CIMG4240

Just like this. Use good quality bonito flakes.
CIMG4241

Then pour soy sauce. How much? Just as you like.
But don’t forget to use good quality one. Very important.
CIMG4242

Pour hot water.
CIMG4243

Put lid on. Wait for 1-2 mins.
CIMG4247

Open the lid.
Can you smell? Such a nice Japanese cuisine smell!! I was grown up with this smells and flavor.
CIMG4248

Then, have this beautiful instant soup.
Itadakimasu.(いただきます)
CIMG4251

2 thoughts on “Instant but real soup

  1. Thanks forr ones marvelolus posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be
    a great author. I will alwways bookmark your blog and
    definitely will come back down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your
    great work, have a nice day!

    • Thank you very much for your kind comment.
      I have many things that I want to share with readers.
      It takes time to complete one post because obviously English is not my first language,
      but I enjoying doing it. Thank you very much for your support.

Leave a Reply

